So Time Got Away From Me

Honestly, I haven’t really had time to keep up with what’s been going on.  Things have been changing at such a rapid pace I can’t even begin to explain it.  There are super new exciting things on the horizon I can’t wait to talk about, and of course, there are goats…there are always goats.  So instead of endless words – I’ll get to those later – here are some pictures and we’ll get caught up on all the other stuff soon.

We had a surprise nest of chicks hatch.

There has been cuddly goats…

I spun a bunch of yarn….

We had a ton of plums I turned into jam…

I knit the magnamity cardi which I love.

These pockets are amazing!

And then there is this…which is super duper exciting.  I’ll post full pictures asap and the full story but right now…just a hint of what’s to come.

5 thoughts on “So Time Got Away From Me

  1. So nice to ‘hear’ from you and to see those charming photos (they’ve convinced me that the sweater is a great one). Love the close up taken from, what, the nearest fence top? As for the promise of things to come: yay!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

