A Wee Update

My latest design is almost out of test knitting and I’m just so in love with it!

I apologize for the radio silence this past week.  Frankly, work has been amazing and even more so, bag sales threw me for a loop.  I didn’t expect the popularity of them.  I kinda sold out like 4 times.  I’m sending out the final orders this weekend and then will be restocking the shop.  Things are just crazy right now and I have 12oo pictures of the farm to go through and post.  I’ll be more exciting this weekend I promise.  For now though, you can look at Willknit4borscht’s amazing version of my Strigose Cowl.

 

 

3 thoughts on “A Wee Update

  1. I love what you guys are up too. This sort of clever work and
    exposure! Keep up the great works guys I’ve included
    you guys to blogroll.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

