Let it go

Thank you for the kind emails yesterday.  I’m still really sick to my stomach about the whole situation but I’m on the road to making it better.  With planning we should be able to come through the storm pretty much in tact.  Times like this make you greatful for the things that have nothing to do with money.  Amazing friends who care about you, family that loves each  other so desperately you know it will be ok, and a husband who heals my heart and soothes my soul.   I’m still really sick about the whole situation but I know it will be ok because it has to. 

and here is something I’m spinning to brighten your mood as I’m sure I’ve been completely depressing for 2 days.

 

2 thoughts on “Let it go

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

