When It Hits The Fan.

What I’ve been up to in 100 words or less.

Spinning sock yarn seems like it will NEVER end.

Spinning sock yarn seems like it will NEVER end.

 

Im going to spin this for some EZs mitered mittens, I just have to figure out if Im going to go fat singles or plied.

I'm going to spin this for some EZ's mitered mittens, I just have to figure out if I'm going to go fat singles or plied.

 

I need to build a contraption. Maybe this weekend!

TTV

TTV

 I have been beyond exhuasted which is only a smaller part of just not feeling well.

Sue immatates how spend my at home time recently

Sue immatates how spend my at home time recently

Lately it’s been all I can do just to hold my shit together.  In an effort to try to regain control I have changed doctors and may have found “the one”.  Blood will be drawn, cups have been pee’d in, and ultra sounds are schedualed.  My family is amazing. I was totally saved yesterday by my MIL who came to my house yesterday after work with a LIST of refered doctors she had compiled for me. So I lied, it’s not 161 words. Bah.

4 thoughts on “When It Hits The Fan.

  1. Your yarn is so pretty!
    I had the same problem as you the last time I sat down to spin. I was spinning a fingerweight yarn. It took forever on my spindle and I had the sinking sensation that I wasn’t making any progress!
    I hope you feel better soon. That’s a great MIL you have there.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

