Still Knitting Away

Knit knit knit knit.  knit knit knit knit knit knit knit.
Spontaneously burst into flames.

I knit so fast you cant even see 1/2 of my fingers

"I knit so fast you can't even see 1/2 of my fingers"

 

Thankfully I have Bob to help keep my tension.

Num Num Num This is fire prevention here.

"Num Num Num" This is fire prevention here.

Tomorrow I’m off to see Metta @ Windy Hills Alpacas & their fiber meet up. Should be fun. There should also be rare public appearances of the Mr spinning.

Happy Friday to you all! 😀

2 thoughts on “Still Knitting Away

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

