What to say, when there’s nothing to say?

This National Month Of Blogging seems to have really got me struggling lately. I have still half the month to go and still I don’t have all these interesting things to say. Just because I talk a lot, doesn’t mean it’s all interesting. πŸ˜›

Lately I’ve been completely exhausted. When you look up at the clock and are disappointed that it’s only 8pm, disappointed because it’s still too early to hit the sack, well, that’s just sad.Β  It’s one of the things that I will be talking about with my doc at next weeks appointment. One of like 6 billion (or at least it feels that way).

In other news I’m accomplishing quite a lot on the Christmas knitting front. Next year I will only be knitting for one person. The one that speaks up the first gets it.Β  Since I’m a little more than 1/2 way through my FIL’s sweater I think I’m going to start swatching for my own version of Big Bad Noro. I’ve wanted this sweater since I’ve first seen it up on ravelry. So a-swatching I will go.

Preitas brain has officially shut off, please move along.

"Preita's brain has officially shut off, please move along."

4 thoughts on “What to say, when there’s nothing to say?

  1. OHOHOHOH Me ME MEEE? I’d like one! Lol, that sucks about the fatique. I hope you everything’s okay. I’ve been the opposite, going through a wee bit of insomnia. Yay. Talk to you later. -A

  2. I hope you get some nice relaxing time this weekend! You deserve it! I’m happy to hear you are so far along on your Christmas knits! I will be getting my swift on Monday, so I can start on all the hats πŸ™‚ I did happen to knit up two for the DBF this week while at home sick.. so It’s going… slowly, but going!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

