Thank you for all your kind comments & emails. I really appreciate them.  Life is as full of unexpected sarrow as it is full of unexpected joy.  We all must remember from time to time that we have to experience both for if we never feel that intense pain it means that we never really loved enough to be hurt.   We never know when our time on this earth is up, and being a Unitarian I’m not afforded the absolute belief of something after.  So I live for today and try to remember to never put things off till tomorrow.  When I do start thinking “oh tomorrow” life always reminds me not to procrastinate.

Two people who heal my heart more than I could have ever imagined.  I am so thankful to be blessed with the family I have. This little girl brings such joy to my life. I couldn’t be anymore obsessed. I have to say my SIL makes one heck of a fabulous baby.

One thought on “

  1. I’m sorry to hear about your loss. But glad to see you are feeling a little better! Now if I could get my stuff together and mail out a package to you, it would be even better 🙂

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

